Home > About > Company Philosophy

be engaged in improvement of the old's life quality and rehabilitation of disabled people with good quality, novel pattern, reasonable price and perfect service
Profession is embodied in that Hubang is a wheel chair manufacturer with the most varieties and newest patterns in China;Hubang takes part in making new national standards of manual wheel chairs, electrical wheel chairs and other rehabilitation facilities;
embodied in Hubang's accountability for consumers: Hubang designs and manufactures wheel chair according to China's traffic conditions, Chinese's habits, economical situation and figures, so it is more comfortable and safer;
embodied in Hubang's technical strength--Hubang takes part in making new national standards of manual wheel chairs, electrical wheel chairs and other rehabilitation facilities; now Hubang has several scores of patented technologies of wheel chairs. Hubang has successfully developed electrical wheel chair universal control system and synchronous belt transmission device with proprietary intellectual property rights and patented technology; for great technical strength, Hubang was entitled one of the high-tech companies of Shanghai in 2010;
embodied in that Hubang has always been leading market and product update – Hubang pushes rapid development of China aluminum alloy wheel chair market. Hubang takes the lead in developing portable HBL35 series wheel chair which makes it more convenient for travel. Hubang takes the lead in developing drawing-type toilet cushion and four-foot support;

首页 > 关于互邦 > 企业理念

以优良的品质、新颖的款式、合理的价格和完善的服务致力于广大老年人生活品质的提高和残疾人的康复”是互邦人永恒不变的追求。
体现在互邦是国内种类最全、品种最多、款式最新的轮椅生产厂家;互邦参与手动轮椅车、电动轮椅车及其他康复器具国家新标准的制定;
体现在互邦对消费者的责任上:互邦完全根据中国路面状况、中国人使用习惯、经济状况及中国人体型,设计制造轮椅,乘坐更舒适、更安全、避免因乘坐不合适轮椅造成的其他身体病变;
体现在互邦强大的技术力量上——互邦目前拥有几十项轮椅车相关的专利技术,互邦成功研制出拥有自主知识产权和专利技术的电动轮椅万向控制系统及同步带传送装置;依托强大的技术力量2010年获批成为上海市高新技术企业;
体现在互邦不断引领市场的变化和产品的更新 ——互邦推进了中国铝合金轮椅车市场的快速发展、互邦率先推出便携式HBL35系列轮椅让出行更方便、互邦率先设计制造抽拉式座便垫、四脚支撑结构及同步带电动轮椅;